The Partnership no longer appears in the list, and a notification verifies that the Partnership has been deleted.
NOTE: Only Data Managers can delete records from past reporting periods. See the PEARS Directory for a list of your organization's Data Managers.
! CAUTION: Before deleting, make sure you have selected the correct record.